ICC Men’s T20 World Cup (2021) Groups Announced

The International Cricket Council (ICC) today announced the groups for the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 to be hosted by the BCCI in Oman and the United Arab Emirates from 17 October to 14 November.

The groupings: 

Round 1

Group A: Sri Lanka, Ireland, the Netherlands, and Namibia
Group B: Bangladesh, Scotland, Papua New Guinea, and Oman

Super 12

Group 1: England, Australia, South Africa, West Indies, A1, and B2.
Group 2: India, Pakistan, New Zealand, Afghanistan, A2, and B1.



ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Round 1


ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Super 12



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Press ESC to close